Annexure 5

Name of the corporate debtor: Colour Roof (India) Limited; Date of commencement of CIRP: 24th February, 2023; List of Creditors as on: 19th July, 2024 List of Operational Creditors (Workmen)

SN NO.	Name of authorised representative, if any	Name of Workmen	Identificatio n No.	Details of Claim Received		Details of Claim Admitted			Amount of contingent	Amount of any mutual dues,	Amount of claim	Amount of claim	Remarks, if	
				Date of receipt	Amount claimed	Amount of claim admitted	Nature of claim	Whether related party?	% voting share in CoC	claim	that may be set off	Under Verification	not admitted	any
1		Ajay Prajapati	EMP 002	05-09-2023	3,60,000	2,64,714		No				-	95,286	
2		Anant Hirve	EMP 017	22-05-2023	83,325	-		No		-	-		83,325	
3		Ashish Kumar Maurya	EMP 021	19-05-2023	38,879	26,888		No				-	11,991	
4		Atish pramod sawant	EMP 024	22-05-2023	7,110	-		No				-	7,110	
5		Deepak Kumar	EMP 030	19-05-2023	55,448	36,315		No				-	19,133	
6		Deepak Saini	EMP 031	19-05-2023	66,433	38,235		No				,	28,198	
7		Durgavati ajay prajapati	EMP 035	19-10-2023	60,000	36,872		No				-	23,128	
8		Ganesh Hogade	EMP 038	19-05-2023	57,898	33,962		No				-	23,936	
9		Ganpat Pirkar	EMP 039	19-05-2023	50,045	24,676		No				-	25,369	
10		Gaurav Deshmukh	EMP 040	19-05-2023	67,397	54,966		No				-	12,431	
11		Gaurav Singh	EMP 041	19-05-2023	48,080	43,208		No				-	4,872	
12		Hari Hola	EMP 046	19-05-2023	56,246	35,466		No				-	20,780	
13		Hemant Borah	EMP 047	19-05-2023	89,055	60,687		No				-	28,368	
14		Jayesh ananta surve	EMP 049	11-01-2023	55,128	57,476		No				-	-	
15		Mahendra Chorghe	EMP 063	19-05-2023	70,112	34,726		No				-	35,386	
16		Mangesh Chaudhari	EMP 066	19-05-2023	59,495	41,315		No				-	18,180	
17		Manohar Wagh	EMP 068 EMP 070	19-05-2023 19-05-2023	94,124	40,953		No No	-			-	53,171	
18		Mithilesh Sonkar		22-05-2023	2,42,440	1,00,089		No No	-			-	1,42,351	
19		Onkar raut	EMP 076 EMP 080	19-05-2023	32,589	45.000						-	32,589	
20 21		Pradeep Kumar Pramod Ware	EMP 080	19-05-2023	75,721 1,14,723	45,088 59.236		No No	-			-	30,633 55,487	
22		Rajesh Shinde	EMP 097	19-05-2023	62.989	42.583		No	-			-	20.406	
23		Sachin Sawant	EMP 107	19-05-2023	89,202	52,554		No	-			-	36.648	
23		Samir Mandal	EMP 109	19-05-2023	88,931	19.532		No				-	69.399	
25		Santosh Baviskar	EMP 112	19-05-2023	1,57,509	59,687		No					97,822	
26		Santosh Kumar Ojha	EMP 113	19-05-2023	1,96,799	89.187		No					1.07.612	
27		Santu yadav	EMP 115	17-10-2023	2,80,000	1,36,389		No				-	1,43,611	
28		Sateesh Kumar Prajapati	EMP 116	19-05-2023	77,818	63,206		No				_	14,612	
29		Sudhir Singh	EMP 128	19-05-2023	29,133	22,041		No				_	7,092	
30		Suraj Shinde	EMP 132	19-05-2023	88,488	72,766		No				-	15,722	
31		Surendra Rai	EMP 133	19-05-2023	64,796	51,851		No				-	12,945	
32		Suresh Jangam	EMP 135	19-05-2023	77,168	43,802	İ	No				-	33,366	
33		Tukaram Shirke	EMP 141	19-05-2023	56,298	32,326		No				-	23,972	
34		Upender Chaudhari	EMP 142	19-05-2023	46,336	38,528		No				-	7,808	
35		Vikram Jadhav	EMP 148	19-05-2023	1,36,210	47,036		No					89,174	İ
36		Vinay Kumar Yadav	EMP 149	19-05-2023	29,922	27,150		No				-	2,772	i
37		Yashwant Bodekar	EMP 154	19-05-2023	48,065	31,897		No				•	16,168	
		Total			33,13,912	18,65,407		_				-	14,50,853	

Notes

- 1. The claims have been partly or fully admitted based on documents and/or clarifications submitted by creditors to substantiate their claims and may be revised in case any additional information become available.
- 2. The necessary justifications and/or explanations have been requested from the creditors for claims under verification and the whole or part of these claims maybe admitted on receiving sufficient proof in support of such claims.
- 3. In case the amount claimed by any creditor is not precise due to any contingency or any other reason than the best estimate of the amount of the claim has been collated based on the information available.
- 4. The amounts of claims admitted may be partly or fully revised including the estimates of contingent claims as may be considered appropriate based on additional information warranting such revision.
- 5. A creditor shall provide an update on the claim as and when the claim is satisfied, partly or fully, from any source in any manner, after the date of commencement of CIRP i.e. February 24, 2023.
- 6. Gratuity Amount which has become due and payable before the date of commencment of CIRP has been included in the respective claims of the workmen along with interest as per Payment of Gratuity Act.
- 7. Gratuity Amount which has become due and payable after the date of commencment of CIRP shall be included in the full and final settlement amount of the respective workmen as per the terms of employement.

<u>Annexure 5 (A)</u>
Details of Workmen Provident Fund and Gratuity Amount Included in the Claims

	Name			DE Amount	Amount of Gratutity			
SN NO.	Name of authorised representative, if any	Name of Workmen	Identification No.	PF Amount (Employee and Employer Contribution)	Amount of Gratuity	Interest on Gratuity	Total Amount Payable	
1		Ajay Prajapati	EMP 002	-	1,46,146	21,237	1,67,383	
2		Anant Hirve	EMP 017	-	-	-	-	
3		Ashish Kumar Maurya	EMP 021	11,960	-	-	-	
4		Atish pramod sawant	EMP 024	-	-	-	-	
5		Deepak Kumar	EMP 030	18,024	-	-	-	
6		Deepak Saini	EMP 031	19,008	-	-	-	
7		Durgavati ajay prajapati	EMP 035	17,034	-	-	-	
8		Ganesh Hogade	EMP 038	17,034	-	-	-	
9		Ganpat Pirkar	EMP 039	16,086	-	-	-	
10		Gaurav Deshmukh	EMP 040	32,912	-	-	-	
11		Gaurav Singh	EMP 041	18,368	-	-	-	
12		Hari Hola	EMP 046	17,034	-	-	-	
13		Hemant Borah	EMP 047	18,926	-	-	-	
14		Jayesh ananta surve	EMP 049	3,840	51,287	2,349	53,636	
15		Mahendra Chorghe	EMP 063	17,742	-	-	-	
16		Mangesh Chaudhari	EMP 066	18,926	-	-	-	
17		Manohar Wagh	EMP 068	20,108	-	-	-	
18		Mithilesh Sonkar	EMP 070	32,646	-	-	-	
19		Onkar raut	EMP 076	_	-	-	-	
20		Pradeep Kumar	EMP 080	19,280	-	-	-	
21		Pramod Ware	EMP 082	20,582	-	-	-	
22		Rajesh Shinde	EMP 097	21,292	-	_	-	
23		Sachin Sawant	EMP 107	19,636	-	-	-	
24		Samir Mandal	EMP 109	11,058	-	-	-	
25		Santosh Baviskar	EMP 112	20,108	-	-	-	
26		Santosh Kumar Ojha	EMP 113	30,246	-	-	-	
27		Santu yadav	EMP 115	34,776	-	-	-	
28		Sateesh Kumar Prajapati	EMP 116	20,108	-	-	-	
29		Sudhir Singh	EMP 128	4,351	-	-	-	
30		Suraj Shinde	EMP 132	23,658	-	_	-	
31		Surendra Rai	EMP 133	23,760	-	_	-	
32		Suresh Jangam	EMP 135	17,034	-	-	-	
33		Tukaram Shirke	EMP 141	17,034	-	-	-	
34		Upender Chaudhari	EMP 142	14,081	-	-	-	
35		Vikram Jadhav	EMP 148	20,108	-	-	-	
36		Vinay Kumar Yadav	EMP 149	7,848	-	-	-	
37		Yashwant Bodekar	EMP 154	19,008	-	-	-	
		TOTAL		6,23,616	1,97,433	23,587	2,21,020	